keisha w Pxw

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Huntsville, Alabama

POOR SERVICE UPON RETURNING ITEM

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Bojangles - POOR SERVICE UPON RETURNING ITEM
Bojangles - POOR SERVICE UPON RETURNING ITEM - Image 2
Bojangles - POOR SERVICE UPON RETURNING ITEM - Image 3
Bojangles - POOR SERVICE UPON RETURNING ITEM - Image 4
Bojangles - POOR SERVICE UPON RETURNING ITEM - Image 5

I WAS RETURNING SOMETHING AFTER I WAS TOLD TO COME BACK WITH A RECEIPT AND THEY WOULD REFUND ME I EVEN BROUGHT THE FOOD BACK AS WELL AND THEY TOLD ME THEY COULD NOT REFUND ME AT ALL I ADVISED IT WAS TO SPICY NOT SURE WHY IT WAS SO SPICY MUST OF BEEN BAD BATCH. MANAGEMENT WAS SO RUDE TO ME AND ADVISED ME THEY COULD ONLY MAKE ME ANOTHER SANDWICH I BROUGHT ALL 3 COMBS BACK AND MY RECEIPT I EVEN CALLED EULESS LOCATION AND THEY ADVISED THEM TO CALL HER THE MGMT HERE AT LANCASTER STATED THEY NOT CALLING HER AND WHY IS SHE TRYING TO TELL THEM WHAT TO DO.

I THEN SAID I DONT KNOW WHY YOU CAN NOT GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK WHEN I CLEARLY HAVE THE WHOLE SANDWICH AND EVERYTHING TO YOU AS WELL AS THE BO ROUNDS TURNS OUT THEY DIDNT KNOW HOW TO ISSUE A REFUND AT ALL. FINALLY JUST REFUNDED ME FOR SANDWICH AND 1 COMBO I TOLD THEM I BROUGHT EVERYTHING BACK EXCEPT THE DRINKS TOLD THEM I DID NOT FEEL LIKE THE HASSLE ANY LONGER I HAD ALREADY BEEN THERE FOR LIKE 30 MINUTES ARGUING AND DISAGREEING BACK AND FORTH AFTER ALL I WAS A CUSTOMER SO THIS TREATMENT SHOULD NOT HAVE EVEN HAPPENED TALK ABOUT THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER.

I THEN TOLD THEM JUST DONT WORRY GIVE ME A COURTESY DRINK AND THAT WILL BE GOOD. I DO REMEBER ONE MANGAGER NAME WAS KY AND THE OTEHR WAS AMBER THEY ARE SO HORRIBLE NOT SURE HOW THEY TREAT OTHERS BUT THEY WERE NOT SO BECOMING TO ME..

View full review
Loss:
$4
Pros:
  • Love the food
Cons:
  • Bad customer service

Preferred solution: Apology

User's recommendation: DONT GO TO LANCASTER TEXAS LOCATION RUDE MANAGEMENT

Resolved
Delonda H Brk

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Havelock, North Carolina

Resolved: Very pleased with my service and your manager Michael

Bojangles - Very pleased with my service and your manager Michael
Updated by user Mar 19, 2024

I didn’t have an issue. I just wanted to give praise for such a good manager, Michael.

Original review Mar 19, 2024
I had the pleasure of going to Bojangles yesterday, 3-18-24 after making my first compliment about the new manager you hired Michael. Our first encounter I knew he was military and he was new but he had the Restuarant in good order and I was very pleased with the service at that time, this is the first time that Ive been back since and it seems like Micheal or Mike has a great handle on the staff.

It seems like he weeded out all the people who did not want to work and he has a really good team who wants to work and is pleasant and just a big change. He seems to have everything in order and he was very delightful and he remembers me and thank me for recognizing that he was trying to get the restaurant into top, not shape and that is exactly what he did when I visited yesterday, Mike, you are the MVP of Bojangles restaurant by far the best manager since Ive been down here for a whole year. The staff seems to like him hes not rigid and cold, but he gets the job done. They dont play with him and the ways of not getting their work done.

They understand he is a leader and he commands respect and he smiles a lot and so does his staff. I really enjoyed my time in the store yesterday, so might keep up the good work .
My check number was 249758 and my cashier was Hameen very pleasant as well. I went in at 3:47 PM. Thank you for bringing Michael to the team because he is a great asset to you guys.

Resturant nothing but good reviews for me especially since Ive had so many bad encounters with several different managers.

They yelled in my face in front of their staff, a man and a woman but Micheal is great. Thank you again Micheal.
View full review
Pros:
  • That you hire michael as a manager
Cons:
  • That you had two bad managers before you hire michael

Preferred solution: I would like to give a great review about Manager Michael he is awesome

User's recommendation: To come on back to Bojangles they have a wonderful manager

Rachel B Xzl

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Someone gets a hold of me ASAP

Bojangles - Someone gets a hold of me ASAP
Bojangles - Someone gets a hold of me ASAP - Image 2
Bojangles - Someone gets a hold of me ASAP - Image 3

I'm contacting you today because I had burnt myself Monday April 1st on the job from a broken hot water spicket we use for mashed potatoes,rice Etc. It broke off and my stomach got hit with some hot water didnt think much of it, I didn't fill out any reports and went back to work.

I was off the next two days i was fine. Yesterday Saturday the 4/6 I wasn't feeling well toward the end of my shift and wen i went home my burn was infected, i had a fever also at 9:08 p.m. I messaged my general manager Annie(sorry i can't pronounce her last name )on the HotSchedules app and then my fiance suggested that I messaged all the managers on the hot schedules app. REASON BEING I have no other way of getting a hold of anybody and managers being managers.

I would assume they have the cognitive thinking and knowledge to look at the app every shift .So you would think to make sure all your employees are coming in and there's no problems...? Now Raven Thompson is the shift manager on duty now 4/7, I had messaged Raven that i wasnt coming in last nite after 9pm. She said No one knew anything..WTF? Is all im thinking.

Then I text her about my burn and how i texted everybody on the hot schedules app that the managers and employees need to use..correct...? My next schedule shift is Wednesday and I told Raven that I'll keep you posted and I'll see you guys on Wednesday. Raven text me back saying don't bother coming in Wednesday no one knew nothing. So I'm being falsely fired I have all my messages on my phone screenshot it and saved and I just find it ridiculous that you have managers like this.

On my first day walking in I went to the counter spoke to Rebecca Avery that's another bitter face and mean nasty employee that Annie decided to make a shift manager all I get is attitude and nastiness from her especially when I'm trying to be the most respectful and kindest person I can be.

so finally all I'm saying is that someone from corporate needs to get a hold of me before I get a hold of my lawyer. Thank you you have a blessed day

View full review

Preferred solution: Job sucks

DD D Rgw

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Morganton, North Carolina

Employee cussed me out & caused a scene in front of everyone

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Bojangles - Employee cussed me out & caused a scene in front of everyone
Original review Feb 27, 2024

On February 25th 2024 approximately 1:15 p.m. I went to Bojangles to pick up a doordash order.

The doordash order was named Mia. I arrived around 1:15 p.m. I was being ignored by the black young woman that was running the front counter numerous times. After about 15 minutes of waiting and being ignored.

I asked how long will Mia's order will take before it's ready? The young black lady running the register told me, I had to wait that everyone else comes first. I told her that's not how doordash works. I've been standing here patiently waiting for over 15 minutes.

DD orders are placed in queue when a driver accepts the order. So it first come, first serve. Bojangles has a contract with restaurants, stating when order are accepted by drivers, they are out in line, just as if they were standing in line. At that point she starts cussing me out and refuses to serve me Mia's doordash order.

She cussed me out numerous times. A larger black women in the back working, came in front & was holding the younger black women back from assaulting me. Finally the big black women working in the kitchen got her to calm down. The big black women fixed Mia's order very aggressively and was very rude towards me when I left.

I let Mia know what was going on with her order and why it was taking so long and I also told me to check her order to make sure that no one sabotaged her food.

The young skinny black women that run the register on February 25th around 1:15 p.m. needs to be fired!! She obviously doesn't know how to properly work in customer service and she obviously doesn't know how DoorDash works!

I called doordash and was on the phone with them the entire time. DoorDash heard the Bojangles employee cussing me out and trying to fight me.

I was there for a total of 20 minutes before I received the order from the big black women that worked in the kitchen.

Again the skinny black women that was running the register and front counter on February 25th around 1:15 p.m. needs to be fired! She caused the scene for no reason. She literally ignored me and treated me like crap the entire time I was there.

I've never had a problem with this Bojangles until today. Normally the food is already ready for me to pick up and go as soon as I get there, except for today.

View full review
Cons:
  • Door dash orders take forever
  • Black employees are rude
  • Employees assaulting customers

Preferred solution: skinny young black lady at the register on 2/25/24 at 115 pm, needs to be fired! She tried to fight me. Look at your cameras. DD order, Mia.

User's recommendation: Don't go to the morganton NC location ever! You get treated like trash!!!

4 comments
Guest

You forgot to take out the last false claim of assault when you did your edit of the original post.

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-2490328

Sent all edits she made to DD

DD D Rgw
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-2490925

I sent the videos to corporate Bojangles and to DD. Have a blessed day!!

Plus DD was on the phone the entire time, since you don't know how to read. Have a blessed day.

DD D Rgw
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-2490328

I sent the videos to corporate Bojangles and to DD. Have a blessed day!!

View more comments (3)
Dallas H Qoy

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Improperly fired

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Bojangles - Improperly fired

I am a ex employee and I was fired today from lastnight when a customer threw a drink at me and I reacted back and threw one in defense of myself. I had a manager named Jamron Williams there and saw it all.

He agreed that I wasnt wrong and so on. I asked him through text message do I work today and the rest of my days he called and said he was told to let me go. I didnt receive any write up sign anything as well. I been there almost a year with no write up no warnings or anything.

Again I received no termination papers. I will file for unemployment to have my compensation cause I had days to work still.

View full review

Preferred solution: A correct fire done or my job back

Kendall H Rmu

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Salisbury, North Carolina

Missing Product

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Bojangles - Missing Product
Bojangles - Missing Product - Image 2
Ordered 2 supreme combos from Jake Alexander location. Both orders missing a full tender with what appears to be, half eaten tenders in box. Please advise.
View full review
Loss:
$45

Preferred solution: Please advise on possible outcome

User's recommendation: Please consult

Alison B Gge

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Lincolnton, North Carolina

WORST FAST FOOD EXPERIENCE

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Bojangles - WORST FAST FOOD EXPERIENCE
Bojangles - WORST FAST FOOD EXPERIENCE - Image 2
Bojangles - WORST FAST FOOD EXPERIENCE - Image 3
Bojangles - WORST FAST FOOD EXPERIENCE - Image 4
Bojangles - WORST FAST FOOD EXPERIENCE - Image 5
AWFUL SERVICE!!! It took an hour to get a $35.00 order on the Bojangles App. Then I called the manager and he was SUPER RUDE!!! Then when I got home the order was WRONG!!!
View full review
Loss:
$35
Pros:
  • Good food when its right
Cons:
  • Everything else

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Go to a different place

David B Zph

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer

Restaurants

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Bojangles - Restaurants
Bojangles - Restaurants - Image 2
There was not a clean table in the lobby it was filthy. The front line was a huge mess with no dates or labels. The co manager marlin took our order an could not get it right. Took 5 mins to get a person for a Togo box . Went to make a complaint an marlin was rude an tried brushing it off as we were busy. There were 2 customers in the store the 30 minutes we were there
View full review

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Don't go 93.5 health score for a building not even a year old

Skylynne J

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker York, South Carolina

Plastic in bojangles biscuit

Plastic in bojangles biscuit
Plastic in bojangles biscuit - Image 2
My daughter found plastic in my bojangles buiscuit she almost choked and she couldnt even eat it. This is complete carelessness. The hygiene in this place is horrible if there is plastic on the counters while cooking there biscuits. I tried to call and noone answered the store number which resulted in me making reviews and trying calling the corporate office
View full review
Cons:
  • Poor attitude about service is not good at all
  • Lack of respect and no professionalism
  • Poor cleanliness

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Check your food report it immediately

Robert U Mmd

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Bad food

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Bojangles - Bad food
Bojangles - Bad food - Image 2
Bojangles - Bad food - Image 3
Bojangles - Bad food - Image 4
The food I received, was terrible it look like it was under a heat lamp for hours it was very dry and there was one leg that look good but it was raw. And there was a hair in my biscuit .
View full review

Preferred solution: Full refund

Darlene and Kelly W

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Santee, South Carolina

One of your cashiers decided to take upon themselves to to take an extra $100 off of my card

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Bojangles - One of your cashiers decided to take upon themselves to to take an extra $100 off of...
Bojangles - One of your cashiers decided to take upon themselves to to take an extra $100... - Image 2
Bojangles - One of your cashiers decided to take upon themselves to to take an extra $100... - Image 3
Bojangles - One of your cashiers decided to take upon themselves to to take an extra $100... - Image 4
Bojangles - One of your cashiers decided to take upon themselves to to take an extra $100... - Image 5
Bojangles - One of your cashiers decided to take upon themselves to to take an extra $100... - Image 6
My husband and I went to the Bojangles in Santee SC on November the 8,2023 at 10:22 am my husband ordered our food hands the cashier our card and she leaves for several minutes Not knowing this until I started to do my taxes I realized the $100 missing Which was just a couple days ago I'm now in the process of filing charges against Bojangles and their employees
View full review
Loss:
$100

Preferred solution: I would like my purchase plus my $100 and to see those involved prosecuted so it doesn't happen to anyone else

User's recommendation: This Bojangles is located in Santee SC buyers beware

Resolved
Candy F Roi

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Resolved: *** emplyee

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Bojangles - *** emplyee
Updated by user Apr 11, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. Replacement of food was offered and an apology was made as well as the girl was fired.

Original review Mar 22, 2024
Tried to give me food that was given in another car n gone through then gave me an attitude n dirty looks got in a yelling match with them
View full review

User's recommendation: Dont go

Tami H Jpr

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Concord, North Carolina

Poor Customer Services

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Bojangles - Poor Customer Services

Placed an order on the app for pick up at the store. Walked in and stood at the counter with no acknowledgement from very slow moving workers who made eye contact several times.

Finally I was addressed, but only with an eye roll to tell me they were out of supremes and fries. No offer for substitutions and when asked how to cancel I was simply told to call customer service. I asked if I can get that number, I was told to look it up on the website and the girl simply turned and walked away.

The 800 number listed to call is only open during business hours, so I had to 'Request a Refund' for the $40 of food I already paid for on the app. This level of service is unacceptable.

View full review
Loss:
$39
Pros:
  • Great chicken and fries
Cons:
  • Rude workers

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: The order on the app is not a guarantee that they have the food.

Melissa B Ohv
map-marker Southport, North Carolina

No response to message sent

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Bojangles - No response to message sent
Bojangles - No response to message sent - Image 2

I witnessed a Bojangles employee provide wonderful customer service to a customer at the Southport, NC location on Sat., 2/17. I posted it on Facebook, with pictures (no faces, just from behind as they walked in the parking lot) of the employee and the customer as she helped him to his car.

I tagged Bojangles on FB, AND went to their website and filled out the form giving them the compliment. I indicated that I wanted a response just to ensure that the employee was given credit, but almost a week later and they did not reach out to me or respond to my FB post. It has over 250 likes, 61 comments, and 13 shares, but Bojangles has not responded for 5 days.

So disappointing that when most of these communications are complaints, that they ignore something positive. I have no idea if the employee even knows that she received praise from so many people and she is the one who should be praised by the company that she works for, in a tough customer service job.

View full review

Preferred solution: For an employee to be recognized for great customer service, and for Bojangles to respond to messages sent

Rhonda L Xct

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Lumberton, North Carolina

I was verbally assaulted by an employee

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Bojangles - I was verbally assaulted by an employee

I have to make everyone aware of the horrendous customer service experience I had at the bojangles at 109 village rd in Leland NC which ended in me being verbally assaulted by an employee who screamed at me youre lucky I didnt spit in your food *** I was placing an order in the drive thru. A gentleman was taking my order, we had seven people in the car.

This was our first time at Bojangles so it was taking us a little bit of time, there were no cars behind us so its not like we were holding up a line. A woman who is later identified as Angel was being extremely rude, rushing us. After we finally placed our order and got to the window, the gentleman at the window stated that the reason the lady angel was rushing us was because they are on a timer. Okay, I understood, everything was fine, I paid for my order and pulled off.

I realized they got my order wrong. I was missing fries, all the chicken sandwiches had mayo (I asked for no mayo on one) and the sprite that was ordered needed to be exchanged as it tasted like carbonated water. When I walked in the store, there was a gentleman at the register who identified himself as the supervisor. I told him my order was incorrect he agreed to make the appropriate changes.

When he took the order back, the lady from the line (supposedly her name is Angel, black woman with glasses wearing a brown/ tan shirt) started acting belligerent asking if I checked all the sandwiches for Mayo (which I did, all three had Mayo), the situation was escalated by Angel to the point where she yelled at me loudly youre lucky I didnt spit in your food *** this was in front of other customers, and all of bojangles staff including the supposed supervisor who did absolutely nothing after Angel verbally assaulted me. I have never in my life been treated with such disrespect. I felt compelled to share my experience here because Im curious how corporate feels about this situation?

And Im also curious if corporate is even aware that the store at 109 village rd in Leland NC is treating customers which such disrespect. I also found it odd that none of the employees were wearing a name tag so it makes you wonder how often they get away with this type of disrespect.

View full review
Loss:
$54
Cons:
  • Order wrong
  • Very poor customer service
  • Cussed out by staff

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Keep driving

2 comments
Guest

7 people, one car, drive-thru, unfamiliar menu= trailer park move. TBH Angel was TOO nice to you.

Guest

And what did YOU do to get this going? Talk a little too much stuff and then whine because you found out that that staff isn't taking your nonsense? My guess is you acted like a t w unt and were put in your place.

View more comments (1)
Dwayne K Ori

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Hartsville, South Carolina

Everything went wrong from ordering to speaking with employee to speaking with the manager

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Bojangles - Everything went wrong from ordering to speaking with employee to speaking with the...
Bojangles - Everything went wrong from ordering to speaking with employee to speaking... - Image 2
Bojangles - Everything went wrong from ordering to speaking with employee to speaking... - Image 3
Original review Nov 21, 2023

This is ridiculous, you guys don't have a working number and customers are force to type their problems out. You have 3 numbers on your website that does nothing but waste time.

I brought an 8 piece family meal and the chicken was burnt up, and I had problems with getting a refund or a fresh order, I ordered my meal well before closing time. Plus, I called and went to the store's location about my order. Your managers at this location are not on the same page. When I placed my order, I immediately called back and encountered a rude employee, and a not so efficient manager.

Her excuse was they were short-staffed and this was the reason why I got burnt chicken? This is unacceptable for any business of any kind. She told me that she was not working the next day, and I could replace my order at the store. I brought the chicken back to the location, and the on duty manager said they don't give refunds, and I had to go through door dash.

I couldn't even get a fresh order of chicken with my receipt and the untouched original order. Furthermore, I ordered this on 11/19/2023 @ 8:22 PM this location closes at 10 PM.This was plenty of time to cook fresh chicken. The on duty manager said that they weren't that busy and they weren't cooking no more chicken because of the time. Which meant to me if I drove to this location around 8, or 9 this is what I would be getting, and that upsets me the most, that your staff clearly could see that the chicken was burnt, but served it any.

I'm a chef and been in this profession for 25 years now, and I have never been served, or sell chicken this bad in all my life, furthermore your meals are very expensive. This alone should require a cook to order everytime, or at least cook enough to get through your rush and through the chicken away that's been baking under a heat lamp for more than 2 hours.this would have been so much easier to speak with a rep. This was a whole job application!!!, that took me 3 hours to complete!! I will never do business again with you guys.

Your customer service is *** poor and it feels like I'm being evaluated for a job. Your company needs to clean this up.

last but not least the address is 1524 south main St. darlington s.c that wasn't a option.

View full review
Loss:
$38
Pros:
  • 1st time
  • No pros
Cons:
  • Staff does not care and rude

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Check everything before you leave the store

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article